DBFI elected its new Executive Board

ABBL Published 15.03.2018

The ABBL is pleased to announce that at its Annual Members’ Meeting of 14 March 2018, the Digital Banking and FinTech Innovation Cluster (DBFI) has elected the following persons to be members of the newly composed DBFI Executive Board, with a mandate for 2 years:


  • Bachner, Rolf (BNY Mellon)
  • Ballouhey-Dauphin, Valérie (Post Luxembourg)
  • Hilger, Jean (BCEE)
  • Jacquemart, Erik (ING)
  • Leroy, Christophe (BGL BNP Paribas)
  • Lubnau, Claire (Banque Raiffeisen)

Payment Institutions and Electronic Money Institutions

  • Studer, Leo (SIX Payment Services)

Market infrastructures / Support PSF

  • Seyll, Philippe (Clearstream)


  • Oskian, Natacha (Allen & Overy)
  • Prinz, Udo (Clifford Chance)


  • Diederich, Jean (Wavestone)
  • Marechal, Olivier (EY)

FinTech Service Pack Users (as observers)

  • Lawrence, Alex Michael (Crosslend)
  • Mulheims, Raoul (Finologee)

The DBFI members have elected Jean Hilger (BCEE) as Head of the Cluster and Rolf Bachner (BNY Mellon) and Jean Diederich (Wavestone) as Vice-Heads.

Philippe Seyll (Clearstream) is the representative of the DBFI Cluster at the ABBL Board of Directors.


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:30.