Board of directors

Our Board of directors


Chairman : Mr Guy HOFFMANN, Banque Raiffeisen S.C.

Vice-Chairman: Mr Pierre ETIENNE, Pictet & Cie (Europe) S.A.


  • Mr Pierre AHLBORN, Banque de Luxembourg S.A.
  • Mrs Claire ALEXANDRE, PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A.
  • Mrs Béatrice BELORGEY, BGL BNP Paribas S.A.
  • Mr Stanislas CHAMBOURDON, KPMG Luxembourg, Société Coopérative
  • Mr Olivier CHATAIN, CA Indosuez Wealth (Europe) S.A.
  • Mr David CLAUS, The Bank of New York Mellon S.A./N.V., Luxembourg Branch
  • Mrs Colette DIERICK, ING Luxembourg S.A.
  • Mr Falk FISCHER, Bank Julius Baer Europe S.A.
  • Mr Luc FRIEDEN, Chambre de Commerce du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
  • Mr Joe HENDRY, Brown Brothers Harriman (Luxembourg) S.C.A.
  • Mr Arnaud JACQUEMIN, Société Générale Bank & Trust S.A.
  • Mr Frank KRINGS, Deutsche Bank Luxembourg S.A.
  • Mr Marcel LEYERS, Banque Internationale à Luxembourg S.A.
  • Mr Philippe RENARD, RBC Investor Services Bank S.A.
  • Mr Robert SCHARFE, Bourse de Luxembourg
  • Mr Thorsten SCHMIDT, NORD/LB Luxembourg S.A. Covered Bond Bank
  • Mr Philippe SEYLL, Clearstream Banking S.A.
  • Mrs Françoise THOMA, Banque et Caisse d’Epargne de l’Etat, Luxembourg
  • Mr Massimo TORCHIANA, Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Luxembourg S.A.
  • Mr Henri WAGNER, Allen & Overy S.C.S.
  • Mr Haifeng XU, Bank of China Limited Luxembourg Branch


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:30.