KBL European Private Bankers S.A.

43, boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Luxembourg (G-D)
Phone: +352 47 97 1
Fax: + 352 4797 73900

Creation date: 1949-05-23

Chairman: DE JONG Jan Maarten

ABBL committees: Board of Directors of the ABBL, Commission Comptabilité, Commission Contrôle Bancaire, Commission des Marchés Financiers, Commission Fiscale, Commission Juridique, Commission Moyens de Paiement, Commission Obligations Professionnelles, Commission Titres, Communication Committee


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:30.