Banque de Luxembourg

14, boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Luxembourg (G-D)
Phone: +352 49 924 1
Fax: +352 49 924 55 99

Creation date: 1937-03-31

Chairman: VIDAL Philippe

ABBL committees: Board of Directors of the ABBL, Commission Comptabilité, Commission Contrôle Bancaire, Commission des Marchés Financiers, Commission Fiscale, Commission Juridique, Commission Moyens de Paiement, Commission Obligations Professionnelles


No news found.


No events found.


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:30.