Bourse de Luxembourg

35A, boulevard Joseph II
L-1840 Luxembourg
Luxembourg (G-D)
Phone: +352 47 79 36 1
Fax: +352 47 32 98

Creation date: 1928-04-05

Chairman: WAGENER Frank

ABBL committees: Board of Directors of the ABBL, Commission Comptabilité, Commission Juridique, Commission Titres, Communication Committee


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:30.