ING Luxembourg

26, Place de la Gare
L-1616 Luxembourg
Luxembourg (G-D)
Phone: +352 44 99 1
Fax: +352 44 99 23 10

Creation date: 1960-09-15

ABBL committees: Board of Directors of the ABBL, Commission Comptabilité, Commission des Marchés Financiers, Commission Fiscale, Commission Juridique, Commission Moyens de Paiement, Commission Obligations Professionnelles, Commission Titres


Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg


12, Rue Erasme L-1468 Luxembourg

Phone Fax
Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8h00 to 17h30.